Kollegium


Sie erreichen jede Lehrperson zu den nachstehend angeführten Sprechstunden oder auch per mail.

NameTagZeitE-Mail
Mag. Bauer Barbarabarbara.bauer1@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Berger Bettina bettina.berger@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Bernhofer Adelheidadelheid.bernhofer@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Bitri-Siebenhofer Theresia theresia.bitri-siebenhofer@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Brunner Eva eva.brunner@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Ertl-Mänhardt Angelika angelika.ertl-maenhardt@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Friedl Franz franz.friedl1@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Götsch Alexander Leonhard  alexanderleonhard.goetsch@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Haas Isabella isabella.haas1@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Herbst Markus markus.herbst@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Hofer Christian christian.hofer2@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Reinhold Kletzanderreinhold.kletzander@bildung.gv.at
Mag. König Eva eva.koenig@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Kranzmayr Christa christa.kranzmayr@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Kronthaler Friedrich friedrich.kronthaler@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Lang Martina martina.lang@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Leitner-Denkmayr Pascale pascale.leitner-denkmayr@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Lichtner Klaus klaus.lichtner@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Loskot-Spindle Michaela michaela.loskot-spindler@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Lukic Jonathan jonathan.lukic@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Dr. Mantsch Sylvia sylvia.mantsch@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Moser-Rohrer Hermine hermine.moser-rohrer@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Maria Neubachermaria.neubacher@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Oberhauser Andreas andreas.oberhauser@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Ostertag Heinz-Peter heinz-peter.ostertag@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Oleson Amanda Nach Vereinbarungamandamarie.oleson@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Prodinger Helmut helmut.prodinger@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Rankl Johannes johannesalexander.rankl@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Reiter Gabriele gabriele.reiter@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Rindberger Susanne susanne.rindberger@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Schlager Daniel daniel.schlager@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Schreckeis-Nägele Hildegardhildegard.schreckeis-naegele@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Seer Friedrich friedrich.seer@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Sigmund Evelin evelin.sigmund@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Sliwa Gerhard gerhard.sliwa@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Stockinger Georg georg.stockinger@bildung.gv.at
MMag. Stuhlberger Christoph christoph.stuhlberger@bildung.gv.at
MMag. Stuhlbeger Gerhard gerharddaniel.stuhlberger@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Tollich Sigrid sigrid.tollich@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Trauner Claudia claudia.trauner@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Triantafillidis Konstanze konstanze.triantafillidis@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Udosen Anita anita.udosen@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Wachter Ruth ruth.wachter@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Weisseneder Nicolas nicolas.weisseneder@bildung.gv.at
Mag. Zekiri Adem  adem.zekiri@bildung.gv.at